Please note: The below contacts are for members of the media only. If you need additional assistance in contacting another department or office, please call 208-395-6200.

Corporate Media Line – 208-395-4722
*Monitored during business hours

Please contact the appropriate division for your request. Thanks!

ACME Division – PA, DE, NJ

Dana Ward – dana.ward@acmemarkets.com  | 610-889-4346

Denver Division – CO, Eastern WY, SD, NE

Kris Staaf– kris.staaf@safeway.com | 303-843-7672

Intermountain Division – Southern ID, MT, ND, Northern NV, Northern UT, Western WY

Kathy Holland – kathy.holland@albertsons.com | 208-395-5949

Jewel – Osco Division – IA, IL, IN

Mary Frances Trucco – maryfrances.trucco@jewelosco.com | 630-948-6068 or 877-276-9637

Northern California Division – CA, HI, Western NV

Wendy Gutshall – wendy.gutshall@safeway.com | 925-467-3523

Portland Division – OR, Southwest WA

Jill McGinnis – jill.mcginnis@safeway.com | 503-305-9788

Seattle Division – WA, Northern ID

Sara Osborne – sara.osborne@safeway.com  | 425-201-6475

Shaw’s Division – ME, NH, VT, MA, RI

Teresa Edington – teresa.edington@shaws.com | 508-313-4454

Southern Division – AR, Central, East, and South TX, LA

Connie Yates – connie.yates@safeway.com | 817-568-3900

Southern California Division 

Melissa Hill – melissa.hill@albertsons.com 714-300-6786

Southwest Division – AZ, Southern NV, NM; Pueblo, CO & El Paso, TX

Nancy Keane – nancy.keane@safeway.com | 623-869-5632

United Division – TX, MX (United Supermarkets, Amigos, Market Street, Albertsons Market)

Mary Meyers – mmyers@unitedtexas.com | 806-791-8114

Corporate Office

Executive Requests: Christine Wilcox, Vice President, Communications, Public Affairs & Education – christine.wilcox@albertsons.com

Operations & Supply Chain Requests: Dennis McCoy, Sr. Director, Communications & Public Affairs – dennis.mccoy@albertsons.com

Own Brands Requests: Andrew Whelan, Sr. Director, Communications & Public Affairs – andrew.whelan@albertsons.com

Foundation, Diversity & CSR Requests: Teena Massingill, Director, Communications & Public Affairs – teena.massingill@albertsons.com

Pharmacy Requests: Jennifer Rapley, Pharmacy Communications Manager – jennifer.rapley@albertsons.com

Please direct ALL Investor Relations inquiries to investor-relations@albertsons.com